Dekan: Doc. Dr. Driton Haruni
Profesor
Prof. Dr. Mersim Maksuti m.maksuti@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Armen Kadriu a.kadriu@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Sejfulla Osmani s.osmani@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Shpetim Cami sh.cami@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Lutfije Cota l.cota@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Mizafer Elezi m.elezi@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Edlir Ajazi e.ajazi@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Guximtar Rushani g.rushani@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Albano Zhapaj a.zhapaj@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Nurten Kala Dauti n.kala@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Mirela Karabina m.karabina@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Emin Huseini e.huseini@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Dashmir Nasufi d.nasufi@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Senada Lacka s.lacka@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Shemsije Demiri sh.demiri@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Rudina Kaja r.sela@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Driton Haruni d.haruni@eust.edu.mk
Doc. D-r Genc Merko g.merko@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Elton Musa e.musa@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Albana Hodaj a.hodaj@eust.edu.mk
Doc. D-r Dhurata Billo dh.billo@eust.edu.mk
Asistent
Cand. PhD Dorian Leka d.leka@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Abidin Trena a.trena@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Safet Asani s.asani@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Erjona Dauti e.dauti@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Reis Kerim r.kerim@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Djellza Lena d.lena@eust.edu.mk
Bsc Albina Berisha a.berisha@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Arijeta Isaku a.isaku@eust.edu.mk
Dekan: Doc. Dr. Gazmend Beshi
Profesor
Akademik Anastas Angjeli a.angjeli@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Armen Kadriu a.kadriu@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Biljana Ciglovska Bojcevska b.ciglovska@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Florida Veljanoska f.veljanoska@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Shpetim Cami sh.cami@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Lutfije Cota l.cota@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Ljupco Stojceski l.stojceski@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Gezim Selimi g.selimi@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Miraq Hani m.hani@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Ruzhdi Matoshi r.matoshi@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Nazmije Merko Zabzun n.merko@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Albano Zhapaj a.zhapaj@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Nafi Pollozhani n.pollozhani@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Gazmend Beshi g.beshi@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Senada Lacka s.lacka@eust.edu.mk
Asistent
Cand. PhD Dorian Leka d.leka@eust.edu.mk
Cand. PhD Elmedina Shuajibi e.shuajibi@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Armir Ziba a.ziba@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Semra Bujari s.bujari@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Madrit Zhaku m.zhaku@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Hasime Durmishi h.durmishi@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Reis Kerim r.kerim@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Djellza Lena d.lena@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Amarilda Kasmi a.kasmi@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Arijeta Isaku a.isaku@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Miranda Rramani m.ramani@eust.edu.mk
Dekan: Doc. Dr. Shpëtim Latifi
Profesor
Prof. Dr. Lutfije Cota l.cota@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Festim Halili f.halili@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Ljupco Stojceski l.stojceski@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Shpetim Latifi sh.latifi@eust.edu.mk
Prof. D-r Shpetim Cami sh.cami@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Armen Kadriu a.kadriu@eust.edu.mk
Doc. D-r Rexhep Rada r.rada@eust.edu.mk
Doc. D-r Elior Vila e.vila@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Nazmije Merko Zabzun n.merko@eust.edu.mk
Asistent
Cand. PhD Lirinda Vako Abedini l.vako@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Rezarta Zhaku Hani r.hani@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Patriot Rika p.rika@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Fatlum Bauta f.bauta@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Madrit Zhaku m.zhaku@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Mernes Demiri m.demiri@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Reis Kerim r.kerim@eust.edu.mk
Dekan :Prof. Dr. Shpetim Cami
Profesor
Prof. Dr. Mersim Maksuti m.maksuti@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Armen Kadriu a.kadriu@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Sejfulla Osmani s.osmani@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Shpetim Cami sh.cami@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Lutfije Cota l.cota@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Mizafer Elezi m.elezi@eust.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Edlir Ajazi e.ajazi@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Guximtar Rushani g.rushani@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Albano Zhapaj a.zhapaj@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Nurten Kala Dauti n.kala@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Mirela Karabina m.karabina@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Emin Huseini e.huseini@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Dashmir Nasufi d.nasufi@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Senada Lacka s.lacka@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Shemsije Demiri sh.demiri@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Rudina Kaja r.sela@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Driton Haruni d.haruni@eust.edu.mk
Doc. D-r Genc Merko g.merko@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Elton Musa e.musa@eust.edu.mk
Doc. Dr. Albana Hodaj a.hodaj@eust.edu.mk
Doc. D-r Dhurata Billo dh.billo@eust.edu.mk
Asistent
Cand. PhD Dorian Leka d.leka@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Abidin Trena a.trena@eust.edu.mk
Msc. Safet Asani s.asani@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Erjona Dauti e.dauti@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Reis Kerim r.kerim@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Djellza Lena d.lena@eust.edu.mk
Bsc Albina Berisha a.berisha@eust.edu.mk
Bsc. Arijeta Isaku a.isaku@eust.edu.mk